Notice: Jiangsu Jingjing New Material Co.,Ltd. website opens, welcome!
Jiangsu Jingjing New Material Co., Ltd. is one of large & important manufacturers in China for activated alumina. With a history of more than 30 years in the research and production of activated aluminium oxide, Jiangsu Jingjing New Material Co., Ltd. now is receiving high reputations in this trade for leading manufacturing methods, complete facilities, experienced technicians and complete quality inspection facilities. At present, Jingjing is an ISO9001: 2008 quality system approved enterprise, and First-Class Quality Inspection Organization of Jiangsu Province Petrochemical Bureau.
Now, we yearly can produce 10,000 tons of activated alumina in quick release method. The main products include drier (WHA-103, WHA-102, WHA-101, WHA-100& WHA-super), defluorinating agent, adsorbent for oxydol, decoloring purposed activated alumina adsorbent (WFA751), sulfur recycling catalyst (WHA-201), carrier of Low temperature CO shift catalyst and inert ceramic balls, etc.
We now can produce 5,000 tons of activated alumina gels, including neutralization method, continuous carbonization method, swing method, parallel flow method and other methods. The main types are nitric acid alumina gel, sulfuric acid alumina gel, carbonization alumina gel and WHA-410 high-end alumina gel for the filming of carrier (3-effect) of automobile exhaust purification; big pore, medium pore and small pore; with concentrated distribution, we now can provide all specifications of products (WHA-404, WHA-406, WHA417, WHA418, WHA411, WHA420). We also produce carriers made of alumina gels: WYA-251~WYA-259and big porous WHA-261~WHA-268, including carrier with dual-peak structure, and carrier with low bulk density and high strength. Cooperating with the famous experts of China, we have developed a series of hi-tech products: (WHA-409) filming agent of catalysts of automobile exhaust; nano structured activated alumina (WHA402), which can be used as the key material of human artificial limb, additive of warm insulation fiber and stealth material of aviation and aerospace; sapphire grade high pure activated aluminaWHA303 (assay 99.999%) and so on.
All our products have excellent quality and steady performances. The static adsorption of drier WHA-103 can reach 20% and its abrasion loss is not more than 0.2% when its dyeing depth can reach to -70℃ or less; Therefore it was approved as one of first batch localization products by Sinopec in 1987. Our WYA-9101 oxydol adsorbent now is widely used in oxydol industry and recognized by most of customers as the best product in this field for no pulverization, long service life and high activity. Moreover, our WYA-251~~WYA-267 carriers are highly appraised by customers all over the world for low impurities, high strength, low abrasion loss and moderate hole structure, etc. There are several shapes of carriers for you to choose, including round bar, trefoil, butterfly and spherical shape, etc.
?
Copyright(C)2012 Jiangsu Jingjing New Material Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
?Supported by?ChemNet?ChinaChemNet?Toocle?Copyright Notice
a毛片免费全部播放_免费毛片a在线观看_免费毛片a线观看

公告: 江蘇晶晶新材料有限公司網站正式開通運行,歡迎光臨!
          江蘇晶晶新材料有限公司共注冊資金壹仟陸佰萬元,是國內具有較大規模的專業生產活性氧化鋁系列產品的骨干企業。公司對活性氧化鋁系列產品的生產及研究已有30多年的歷史,企業的生產工藝先進、設施齊全、技術力量雄厚。質檢手段完備,企業通過了ISO9001:2008的質量體系認證,是江蘇省高新技術企業(證書編號GR201132000697),為省石化廳的一類質檢機構。
本公司用快脫法生產的活性氧化鋁產能為10000噸/年,主要產品有干燥劑(WHA-103、WHA-102、WHA-101、WHA-100及WHA-特),除氟劑、雙氧水專用吸附劑、脫色專用活性氧化鋁吸附劑(WFA751)及硫磺回收催化劑(WHA-201)、低變催化劑載體、惰性瓷球等。
          活性氧化鋁凝膠系列產品產能為5000噸/年,生產方法有中和法、連續碳化法、搖擺法、并流法及其它方法生產的凝膠。品種有硝酸鋁膠、硫酸鋁膠、碳化鋁膠及汽車尾氣凈化(三效)載體涂膜用的WHA-410高級鋁膠;有大孔、中孔、小孔鋁膠,孔徑分布集中,孔徑分布從10?~~500?的各種鋁膠(WHA-404、WHA-406、WHA417、WHA418、WHA411、WHA420)品種齊全。并由各種鋁膠制備的催化劑載體:WYA-251~WYA-259及大孔類的WHA-261~WHA-268,其中有雙峰結構的載體,有低堆比高強度的載體,可制成球狀、條狀、三葉形等不同外型的載體同時堆密度在0.45~~0.70進行控制,可廣泛應用在脫硫加氫催化劑上使用,孔容可選0.7~~0.8Cm3/g比表面可選500m2/g。近年來還與國內的著名專家共同開發了汽車尾氣催化劑涂膜劑(WHA-409);航空、航天的隱形材料和醫學上可作為人體假肢關鍵材料及可用于保溫纖維的添加劑的納米級活性氧化鋁(WHA402);藍寶石級高純活性氧化鋁(含量99.999%WHA303)等高科技產品。
          本公司生產的各種產品質量優秀穩定,如干燥劑中的WHA-103靜態吸附可達20%以上,磨耗在0.2%以下,其干燥深度可達-70℃以下,早在1987年就被中石化定為第一批已國產化產品。在雙氧水行業上被廣泛使用的WYA-9101雙氧水專用吸附劑使用中不粉化,壽命長,活性高為廣大用戶公認的最優秀產品,WYA-251~~WYA-267的系列載體有各種類型:圓條型、三葉型、蝴蝶型、球型等異型,且產品雜質少、強度高、磨耗低、孔結構適宜等優點,產品深受國內外用戶歡迎。
江蘇晶晶新材料有限公司 版權所有(C)2012
? 網絡支持?中國化工網?全球化工網?生意寶?著作權聲明 備案號:蘇ICP備16005301號-1
a毛片免费全部播放_免费毛片a在线观看_免费毛片a线观看